Monday, September 25, 2017
  [ login ]
Affiliated Associations
undefined President:  Prof. Victorio Sonzogni
e-mail: sonzogni@ceride.gov.ar

undefined President:  Prof. Nasser Khalili
e-mail: n.khalili@unsw.edu.au

undefined
  • Belgium:  Belgian National Committee for Theoretical and Applied Mechanics (NCTAM)  
President:  Prof. Jean-Philippe Ponthot 
e-mail: JP.Ponthot@ulg.ac.be

undefined President:  Prof. Eduardo de Morais Barreto Campello
e-mail: campello@usp.br
undefined President: Dr. Bernhard Pichler
e-mail: bernhard.pichler@tuwien.ac.at

undefined President: Prof. Carlos Rosales
e-mail:carlos.rosales@usm.cl

undefinedPresident: Prof. Zhuo Zhuang
e-mail: zhuangz@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

undefinedPresident:  Prof. Francisco Chinesta
e-mail: Francisco.Chinesta@ec-nantes.fr

undefined President:  Prof. Michael Kaliske 
e-mail: michael.kaliske@tu-dresden.de

undefined President:  Prof. Manolis Papadrakakis
e-mail: mpapadra@central.ntua.gr
undefined
  • Hong Kong:  Hong Kong Association of Computational Mechanics (HKACM)
President: Prof. Andrew Leung
e-mail: BCALEUNG@cityu.edu.hk

undefined President: Prof. Zohar Yosibash
e-mail: zohary@bgu.ac.il

undefined Chairman: Prof. Anna Pandolfi
e-mail:  anna.pandolfi@polimi.it
undefined President:  Prof. Kenjiro Terada 
e-mail: tei@irides.tohoku.ac.jp

undefined President:  Prof. Shinobu Yoshimura
e-mail: jacm-jim@save.sys.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

undefined President: Prof. S.W. Chae
e-mail: swchae@korea.ac.kr
undefined
  • Korea:  Korean Association on Computational Mechanics (KACM)
President:  Hyo-Gyoung Kwak
e-mail: khg@kaist.ac.kr

undefined
  • Malaysia:  Malaysian Association for Computational Mechanics (MACM)
President:  Prof. Ahmad Kamal Ariffin
e-mail: kamal@vlsi.eng.ukm.my

undefined
  • Mexico:  Asociación Mexicana de Modelación Numérica e Ingeniería (AMMNI)
President:  Prof. Salvador Botello
e-mail: botello@cimat.mx

undefinedPresident:  Prof. Gert-Jan van Heijst
e-mail: G.J.F.v.Heijst@tue.nl
undefinedPresident:  Prof. Trond Kvamsdal 
e-mail: Trond.kvamsdal@sintef.no

undefined President:  Prof. Mieczyslaw Kuczma
e-mail: mieczyslaw.kuczma@put.poznan.pl



undefined President:  Prof. José César de Sá
e-mail: cesarsa@fe.up.ptt

undefined President: Prof. Milos Kojic
e-mail: sscm@kg.ac.yu

undefined President: Prof. Zishun Liu
e-mail: liuzs@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg

undefined President:  Prof. Elías Cueto 
e-mail: ecueto@unizar.es

undefined
  • Taiwan:  Association of Computational Mechanics Taiwan (ACMT)
President: Y. B. Yang
e-mail: ybyang@ntu.edu.tw

undefined
  • Thailand:  Thailand Society for Computational Engineering (TSCE)
President:  Worsak Kanok-Nukulchai
e-mail: worsak@ait.ac.th

undefined President: Prof. Charles Augarde
e-mail: charles.augarde@durham.ac.uk

undefined President: Prof. Leszek Demkowicz
e-mail: leszek@ices.utexas.edu  

undefined
  • Venezuela:  Venezuelan Society for Numerical Methods in Engineering (SVMNI)
President:  Prof. Miguel Cerrolaza
e-mail: miguel.cerrolaza@inabio.edu.ve