Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  [ login ]
Affiliated Associations
Argentina: Asociación Argentina de Mecánica Computacional (AMCA)
President: Prof. Victor Fachinoti
E-mail: vfachinotti@cimec.unl.edu.ar
undefined


Australia: Australian Association for Computational Mechanics (AACM)
President: Prof. Nasser Khalili
E-mail: n.khalili@unsw.edu.au


Belgium: Belgian National Committee for Theoretical and Applied Mechanics (NCTAM)  
President: Prof. Jean-Philippe Ponthot 
Email:  JP.Ponthot@ulg.ac.be


Brazil: Brazilian Association for Computational Methods in Engineering (ABMEC)   
President: Prof. Eduardo de Morais Barreto Campello 
Email: campello@usp.br


Central Europe (Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, The Czech Republic):: The Central-European Association for Computational Mechanics (CEACM)
President: Dr. Bernhard Pichler
Email: bernhard.pichler@tuwien.ac.at


Chile: Sociedad Chilena de Mecánica Computacional (SCMC)
President: Prof. Nelson Moraga Benavides
Email: nmoraga@userena.cl


China: Chinese Association of computational Mechanics (CACM)
President: Prof. Zhuo Zhuang
Email: zhuangz@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn


France: Computational Structural Mechanics Association (CSMA)
President: Prof. Francisco Chinesta
Email: Francisco.Chinesta@ec-nantes.fr


Germany: German Association of Computational Mechanics (GACM)
President: Prof. Michael Kaliske 
Email: michael.kaliske@tu-dresden.de


Greece: The Greek Association of Computational Mechanics (GRACM)
President: Prof. Manolis Papadrakakis
Email: mpapadra@central.ntua.gr


Hong Kong: Hong Kong Association of Computational Mechanics (HKACM)
President: Prof. Andrew Leung
Email: BCALEUNG@cityu.edu.hk


Israel: The Israel Association for Computational Methods in Mechanics (IACMM)
President: Prof. Zohar Yosibash
Email: yosibash@tauex.tau.ac.il


Italy: Italian Group of Computational Mechanics (GIMC/AIMETA)
President: Prof. Anna Pandolfi
Email: anna.pandolfi@polimi.it


Japan: The Japan Society for Computational Engineering and Science (JSCES)
President: Prof. Kenjiro Terada 
Email: tei@irides.tohoku.ac.jp


Japan: Japan Association for Computational Mechanics (JACM)
President: Prof. Hiroshi Okada
Email: hokada@rs.noda.tus.ac.jp


Korea: Korean Society of Computational Mechanics (KSCM)
President: Prof. Y. Y. Kim
Email: yykim@snu.ac.kr


Korea: Korean Association on Computational Mechanics (KACM)
President: Hyo-Gyoung Kwak
Email: khg@kaist.ac.kr 


Malaysia: Malaysian Association for Computational Mechanics (MACM)
President: Prof. Ahmad Kamal Ariffin
Email: kamal@vlsi.eng.ukm.my


Mexico: Asociación Mexicana de Modelación Numérica e Ingeniería (AMMNI)
President: Prof. Salvador Botello
Email: botello@cimat.mx


Netherlands: Netherlands Mechanics Committee (NMC)
President: Prof. Gert-Jan van Heijst
Email: G.J.F.v.Heijst@tue.nl


North Europe (Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden): The Nordic Association for Computational Mechanics (NoACM)
President: Prof. Trond Kvamsdal 
Email: Trond.kvamsdal@sintef.no


Poland: Polish Association for Computational Mechanics (PACM)
President: Prof. Jerzy Rojek
Email: jrojek@ippt.gov.pl


Portugal: The Portuguese Society of Theoretical, Applied and Computational Mechanics (APMTAC)
President: Prof. José César de Sá
Email: cesarsa@fe.up.ptt


Serbia: Serbian Association for Computational Mechanics (SSCM)  
President: Prof. Milos Kojic
Email: sscm@kg.ac.yu


Singapore: Singapore Association for Computational Mechanics (SACM) 
President: Prof. Cui Fangsen
Email: cuifs@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg


South Africa: The South African Association for Computational and Applied Mechanics (SAAM)
President: Sebastian Skatulla
Email: sebastian.skatulla@uct.ac.za


Spain: Sociedad Española de Métodos Numéricos en Ingeniería (SEMNI)
President: Prof. Elías Cueto  
Email: ecueto@unizar.es


Taiwan: Association of Computational Mechanics Taiwan (ACMT)
President: Y. B. Yang
Email: ybyang@ntu.edu.tw


Thailand: Thailand Society for Computational Engineering (TSCE)
President: Worsak Kanok-Nukulchai
Email: worsak@ait.ac.th


United Kingdom: UK Association for Computational Mechanics (UKACM)
President: Prof. Charles Augarde
Email: charles.augarde@durham.ac.uk


USA: U.S. Association for Computational Mechanics (USACM)
President: Prof. John Dolbow
Email: john.dolbow@duke.edu